Just a FYI, running Serra Beta 2...

Murus
Post Reply
p15d24
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Nov 30, 2015 5:37 am

Just a FYI, running Serra Beta 2...

Post by p15d24 » Mon Aug 01, 2016 2:47 pm

and Munrus 1.4.2.
Munrus will not load, just hangs trying to load. End up having to force quit.

willieaames
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jun 23, 2016 7:12 am
Location: Houston, Texas

Re: Just a FYI, running Serra Beta 2...

Post by willieaames » Tue Aug 09, 2016 7:56 am

Re-install and install again.

hany
Posts: 485
Joined: Wed Dec 10, 2014 5:20 pm

Re: Just a FYI, running Serra Beta 2...

Post by hany » Wed Aug 17, 2016 4:32 pm

Run Murus keeping the OPTION button pressed and fix it.

Post Reply